Username:   Password:  
 |  New Account  |  Forgot Password
Wakefield Youth SkatingWakefield Youth Skating
Print ViewBookmark and Share
Banquet 1999-2000  (viewing #15 of 17)
Meghan Papagno offers Grace at the start of the banquet

Meghan Papagno offers Grace at the start of the banquet

« Prev  #6 of 17 Some of the Crowd#7 of 17 More of the crowd#8 of 17 PeeWee "B" Gentile Winner,
Matt McAnneny, with Head Coach Ron "Koslov" Cahill, and PeeWee director, Ed Audet.#9 of 17 Deane Ramsdell Memorial Trophy winner,
James Fennelley with Bantam director, Bob Fonzi, Barry Ramsdell, Deane's son , and Bantam "A" Head Coach, Gino Moletari. Loureen Ramsdell, Deane's widow,  was also on hand for the presentation of the memorial trophy. #10 of 17 Frank displaying the Ramsdell plaque which identifies all the prior winners - starting with the 91-92 Season. It will be displayed at HockeyTown.#11 of 17 David Yazinka being greeted by Bill MacKay, Kirk Selection Committee chairman, and Dave with the trophy he took home!.
The other trophy goes on display at the High School.#12 of 17 Kirk award winner,
David Yazinka#13 of 17 Bill MacKay receives the Donald "Chop" MacKay Memorial Award#14 of 17 WHS Head Coach Dave McCarthy recieves an award in honor of 20 years of service !#15 of 17 Meghan Papagno offers Grace at the start of the banquet#16 of 17 Mite "B" Dennis Gentile Memorial Trophy Winner -
Tim MacDonald with Diane Gentile (Dennis' sister) , Head Coach Mike McCarthy, and Mite Director , Fred Massaro. Dennis Gentile Sr. was also on hand for the trophy presentation.#17 of 17 Squirt "B" Gentile winner ,
Dave McClory, with Head Coach Jim "Slim" Pickens and Squirt Director, Steve Colella.  Next »
1 file attached to this page:
WYSA Award Winners April 8, 1970 (459 KB)
Member Login