Username:   Password:  
 |  New Account  |  Forgot Password
Wakefield Youth SkatingWakefield Youth Skating
Print ViewBookmark and Share
Banquet 1999-2000  (viewing #7 of 17)
More of the crowd

More of the crowd

« Prev  #1 of 17 Frank at the helm!#2 of 17 More & More#3 of 17 Frank displaying the Kirk plaque identifying all the prior winners - starting with the '74-75 Season. It also will be displayed at HockeyTown.#4 of 17 The 1999-2000 Season banquet:
Front Row: Dave McClory. Matt McAnneny, Tim MacDonald, David Yazinka, James Fennelley
Back Row; Bill MacKay, Dave McCarthy, Barry Ramsdell, Diane Gentile#5 of 17 The Squirt "A" team being applauded on  winning the Districts!#6 of 17 Some of the Crowd#7 of 17 More of the crowd#8 of 17 PeeWee "B" Gentile Winner,
Matt McAnneny, with Head Coach Ron "Koslov" Cahill, and PeeWee director, Ed Audet.#9 of 17 Deane Ramsdell Memorial Trophy winner,
James Fennelley with Bantam director, Bob Fonzi, Barry Ramsdell, Deane's son , and Bantam "A" Head Coach, Gino Moletari. Loureen Ramsdell, Deane's widow,  was also on hand for the presentation of the memorial trophy. #10 of 17 Frank displaying the Ramsdell plaque which identifies all the prior winners - starting with the 91-92 Season. It will be displayed at HockeyTown.#11 of 17 David Yazinka being greeted by Bill MacKay, Kirk Selection Committee chairman, and Dave with the trophy he took home!.
The other trophy goes on display at the High School.#12 of 17 Kirk award winner,
David Yazinka  Next »
1 file attached to this page:
WYSA Award Winners April 8, 1970 (459 KB)
Member Login