Username:   Password:  
 |  New Account  |  Forgot Password
Wakefield Youth SkatingWakefield Youth Skating
Print ViewBookmark and Share
Banquet 1999-2000  (17 photos)
Frank at the helm!
More & More
Frank displaying the Kirk plaque identifying all the prior winners - starting with the '74-75 Season. It also will be displayed at HockeyTown.
The 1999-2000 Season banquet:
Front Row: Dave McClory. Matt McAnneny, Tim MacDonald, David Yazinka, James Fennelley
Back Row; Bill MacKay, Dave McCarthy, Barry Ramsdell, Diane Gentile
The Squirt "A" team being applauded on  winning the Districts!
Some of the Crowd
More of the crowd
PeeWee "B" Gentile Winner,
Matt McAnneny, with Head Coach Ron "Koslov" Cahill, and PeeWee director, Ed Audet.
Deane Ramsdell Memorial Trophy winner,
James Fennelley with Bantam director, Bob Fonzi, Barry Ramsdell, Deane's son , and Bantam "A" Head Coach, Gino Moletari. Loureen Ramsdell, Deane's widow,  was also on hand for the presentation of the memorial trophy.
Frank displaying the Ramsdell plaque which identifies all the prior winners - starting with the 91-92 Season. It will be displayed at HockeyTown.
David Yazinka being greeted by Bill MacKay, Kirk Selection Committee chairman, and Dave with the trophy he took home!.
The other trophy goes on display at the High School.
Kirk award winner,
David Yazinka
Bill MacKay receives the Donald "Chop" MacKay Memorial Award
WHS Head Coach Dave McCarthy recieves an award in honor of 20 years of service !
Meghan Papagno offers Grace at the start of the banquet
Mite "B" Dennis Gentile Memorial Trophy Winner -
Tim MacDonald with Diane Gentile (Dennis' sister) , Head Coach Mike McCarthy, and Mite Director , Fred Massaro. Dennis Gentile Sr. was also on hand for the trophy presentation.
Squirt "B" Gentile winner ,
Dave McClory, with Head Coach Jim "Slim" Pickens and Squirt Director, Steve Colella.

1 file attached to this page:
WYSA Award Winners April 8, 1970 (459 KB)
Member Login