Back to Normal View


Banquet 1999-2000  (17 photos, viewing 1 to 4)
Frank at the helm!
More & More
Frank displaying the Kirk plaque identifying all the prior winners - starting with the '74-75 Season. It also will be displayed at HockeyTown.
The 1999-2000 Season banquet:
Front Row: Dave McClory. Matt McAnneny, Tim MacDonald, David Yazinka, James Fennelley
Back Row; Bill MacKay, Dave McCarthy, Barry Ramsdell, Diane Gentile

Member Login