Username:   Password:  
 |  New Account  |  Forgot Password
Wakefield Youth SkatingWakefield Youth Skating
Print ViewBookmark and Share
Banquet 2006-2007  (viewing #32 of 82)
Michelle, Nick, and Marty Kane

Michelle, Nick, and Marty Kane

« Prev  #26 of 82 Courtney & Jack Foley#27 of 82 Gentile-Mite Winner: Ben Coccoluto (Mike Leary, Ben Coccoluto, and Jim Sullivan ()#28 of 82 Kim & Ben Coccoluto#29 of 82 Gentile-Squirt Winner: Robbie Mickolsz (Rich Brown, Robbie Mickolsz, and Jim Flynn)#30 of 82 Robin, Robbie, and Rob Mickolsz#31 of 82 Gentile-Peewee Winner: Nick Kane (Mike, Nick Kane, and Dave Gibbons)#32 of 82 Michelle, Nick, and Marty Kane#33 of 82 Sitting: Barry Ramsdell, Jean Ann Nigro - District 10 , Delia Giuffre, Father Tony Penna - Boston College, Al Sabatelli- Learn to Skate Volunteer Standing: Dan McLaughlin Sr- Tier I Hockey, Dan Bertram - Boston College Varsity Hockey, and Dan McLaughlin Jr. - Tier I Hockey#34 of 82 WHS-Boys#35 of 82 WHS-Girls#36 of 82 WHS-Girls#37 of 82 John Ambrosnio, Chris Czarnota, Barry Ramsdell, Adam Giancola, Paul Giancola  Next »
1 file attached to this page:
WYSA Award Winners April 8, 1970 (459 KB)
Member Login