Username:   Password:  
 |  New Account  |  Forgot Password
Wakefield Youth SkatingWakefield Youth Skating
Print ViewBookmark and Share
Banquet 2002-2003  (28 photos)
Pictures from the March 2002 Banquet:
Thanks to Ernie Smith for taking all the photos!
2000-2001 Award Winners Gentile winners: Ryan Barry, Ben Tomsyck, and Angelo Scippa,  Ramsdell Winner: Ed Audet,  McKay Winner: Al Sabatelli (*missing Kirk Award winner Pat Doherty)
2001-2002 Award Winners: Gentile winners: Andrew Leone, Josh Bennett, Andrew Hannigan, and Eric Doucette  Ramsdell Winner: Victor D'Angelo McKay Winner: Mrs. Dom Guiffre *missing  Kirk Award winner: Jonathan Murphy

1 file attached to this page:
WYSA Award Winners April 8, 1970 (459 KB)
Member Login