Username:   Password:  
 |  New Account  |  Forgot Password
Wakefield Youth SkatingWakefield Youth Skating
Print ViewBookmark and Share
Staff

IMite Black

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Christian Jason cjason@bostonappliance.net -- --
Assistant Coach Tim OBrien timobrien1402@yahoo.com -- --
On-ice Helper Pete Burns -- -- --

IMite Grey

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Brian Lynch blynch12@hotmail.com -- --
Assistant Coach Christopher Barber cbarber3102@yahoo.com -- --
Assistant Coach Casey Griffin robyn.griffin@hotmail.com -- --

IMite Red

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Brendan Forrest -- -- --
Assistant Coach Greg Davidson -- -- --
Assistant Coach Tara Ettinger taraettinger@comcast.net -- --

Mite 1

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Kevin Martin kevinandliz@verizon.net -- --
Assistant Coach Don Collins don.collins@keurig.com -- --
Assistant Coach Rick Morris elm84@rcn.com -- --
Assistant Coach Dave Tucker davidtucker77@yahoo.com -- --

Mite 2

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Mark Pothier guggins@yahoo.com -- --
Assistant Coach Dave McCarthy david.e.mccarthy@us.pwc.com -- --

Mite 3

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Ryan Burns ryburns@coca-cola.com -- --
Assistant Coach Drew Palmer susanedpalmer@gmail.com -- --
Assistant Coach Dave Rizzuto drizz12@yahoo.com -- --

Mite 4

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Bill Welch welchwi1126@gmail.com -- --
Assistant Coach Dave Belanger dbelanger@theceresgroup.com -- --
Assistant Coach Rick Defeo rickdefeo@comcast.net -- --

Squirt 1

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Joe Gaffney jgaff22@hotmail.com -- --
Assistant Coach Brian Casey brian.casey1@yahoo.com -- --
Assistant Coach Brian Purcell Bpurce@comcast.net -- --

Squirt 2

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Marc Simoneau marc.simoneau@ihg.com -- --
Assistant Coach Tommy DiPrizio tkdeprizio@verizon.net -- --
Assistant Coach Chuck Reeves kmbombers1@verizon.net -- --

Squirt 3

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Rob Kimball rkimball12@gmail.com -- --
Assistant Coach Andy Reed areed2929@gmail.com -- --
Assistant Coach David Rocca drocca82@gmail.com -- --
Manager Drew Palmer susanedpalmer@gmail.com -- --

Peewee 1

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Chris Defeo christopher.defeo@accu-tech.com -- View
Assistant Coach Robert Guida -- -- --

Peewee 2

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Don Dubuque Don_Dubuque@sdmc.com -- View
Assistant Coach Paul Carangelo -- -- --
Assistant Coach Steve Fata -- -- --

Peewee 3

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Glen Seabury the.seaburys@gmail.com -- --
Assistant Coach Jack Haggerty -- -- --

Peewee 4

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Mark LoCoco marklococo@gmail.com -- --
Assistant Coach Matt Leary -- -- --
Assistant Coach Craig Williams -- -- --

Bantam 1

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Howie Melanson info@melandsonsoil.com -- --
Assistant Coach Pete Burns pkmburns@hotmail.com -- --
Assistant Coach Erik Domingo edomingo@alum.mit.edu -- --

Bantam 2

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Lou Sandonato lsando22@yahoo.com -- --
Assistant Coach Steve Boudreau stephen.boudreau@mma-newengland.com -- --
Assistant Coach Frank Lanzarone -- -- --
Assistant Coach Mark Quinn mrk.quinn@gmail.com -- --
 
Member Login