Username:   Password:  
 |  New Account  |  Forgot Password
Wakefield Youth SkatingWakefield Youth Skating
Print ViewBookmark and Share
Staff

Mite 3

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Andrew Reed areed2929@gmail.com 202.302.1462 --
Assistant Coach Steve Boudreau stephen.boudreau@mma-newengland.com 617.957.8406 --
Assistant Coach Kevin Thomas -- 781.726.3316 --

Mite 2

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Assistant Coach Greg Wollner -- 339.221.0347 --
Head Coach Ryan Burns ryburns@coca-cola.com 781.223.3990 --

Squirt 3

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Pete Burns pkmburns@hotmail.com 781.367.2496 --

Mite 2

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Assistant Coach Casey Griffin robyn.griffin@hotmail.com -- --

Squirt 3

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Assistant Coach Dave Belanger dbelanger@theceresgroup.com 617.835.3329 --
Assistant Coach Rick Defeo Rick.Defeo@servicenow.com 781.405.7374 --

Mite 2

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Assistant Coach Jeff Timmins -- 339.223.2024 --

Mite 1

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Tommy DePrezio tkdeprizio@verizon.net 978.609.7082 --

Squirt 2

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Mark Pothier guggins@yahoo.com 781.454.8214 --

Mite 1

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Assistant Coach Don Collins collins_don@hotmail.com 617.794.0121 --

Squirt 2

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Assistant Coach Mike DeBerardinis Mikedb0875@msn.com 781.858.5908 --

Mite 1

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Assistant Coach Brendan Forrest -- 617.592.3398 --

Squirt 2

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Assistant Coach Dave McCarthy david.e.mccarthy@us.pwc.com 781.307.1722 --

Squirt 1

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Assistant Coach Rick Morris rmorris2002@gmail.com -- --
Head Coach Don Collins collins_don@hotmail.com 617.794.0121 --

Squirt 4

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Dan Hubbard dlhubbardlaw@gmail.com 617.797.5004 --
Assistant Coach Kevin Thomas Kmtconstruction@gmail.com 781.726.3316 --
Assistant Coach Gregg Wollner gregwollner@verizon.net 339.221.0347 --

Peewee 1

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Chris Defeo christopher.defeo@accu-tech.com 617.894.2826 View
Assistant Coach David Rocca drocca82@gmail.com 617.785.0555 --
Assistant Coach Marc Simoneau marc.simoneau@verizon.net 781.258.5706 --

Peewee 2

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Dave Belanger dbelanger@theceresgroup.com 617.835.3329 --
Assistant Coach Rob Kimball rkimball12@gmail.com 508.962.2058 --
Assistant Coach Bill Welch welchwi1126@gmail.com 617.306.1706 --

Bantam 1

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Don Dubuque Don_Dubuque@sdmc.com 978.807.2628 View
Assistant Coach Paul Carangelo pcarangelo@yahoo.com 781.367.4936 --
Assistant Coach Mark Conley markconley20@gmail.com 781.799.4945 --

Bantam 2

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Brian Casey brian.casey1@yahoo.com 617.699.4928 --
Assistant Coach George Carino gcarino51@yahoo.com 781.640.8349 --
Assistant Coach Steve Fata sfata22@yahoo.com 781.856.7236 --

Bantam 3

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Mark LoCoco marklococo@gmail.com 781.640.4571 --
Assistant Coach Shawn Linehan shawn.linehan@icloud.com 781.389.6190 --
Assistant Coach Craig Williams craigwilliams31@gmail.com 617.953.3706 --
 
Member Login