Back to Normal View

Staff

IMite Black

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Ryan Burns ryburns@coca-cola.com -- --
Assistant Coach Andrew Reed areed2929@gmail.com -- --
Assistant Coach Greg Wollner -- -- --

IMite Grey

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Tommy DePrezio hockeyboys1409@gmail.com -- --
Assistant Coach Brian Abcunas babcunas@gmail.com -- --
Assistant Coach Kevin Thomas kmtconstruction@gmail.com -- --

IMite Red

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Don Collins don.collins@keurig.com -- --
Assistant Coach Steve Boudreau stephenboudreau401k@gmail.com -- --
Assistant Coach Dave McCarthy david.e.mccarthy@us.pwc.com -- --
On-ice helper David Hubbard Dlhubbardlaw@gmail.com -- --

Mite 1

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Mark Pothier guggins@yahoo.com -- --
Assistant Coach Ryan Burns ryburns@coca-cola.com -- --
Assistant Coach Drew Palmer susanedpalmer@gmail.com -- --
Assistant Coach David Rizzuto drizz12@yahoo.com -- --

Mite 2

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Rick Defeo rickdefeo@comcast.net -- --
Assistant Coach Brendan Forrest -- -- --
Assistant Coach Casey Griffin robyn.griffin@hotmail.com -- --
On-ice helper Mike Delelys -- -- --

Mite 3

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Dave Belanger dbelanger@theceresgroup.com -- --
Assistant Coach Pete Burns pkmburns@hotmail.com -- --

Squirt 1

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Chris Defeo christopher.defeo@accu-tech.com -- View
Assistant Coach Don Collins don.collins@keurig.com -- --
Assistant Coach Marc Simoneau marc.simoneau@ihg.com -- --

Squirt 2

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Rick Morris rmorris2002@gmail.com -- --
Assistant Coach Scott Goodwin -- -- --
Assistant Coach David Rocca drocca82@gmail.com -- --

Squirt 3

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Dave McCarthy david.e.mccarthy@us.pwc.com -- --
Assistant Coach Greg Davidson -- -- --
Assistant Coach Andy Reed areed2929@gmail.com -- --

Peewee 1

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Brian Casey brian.casey1@yahoo.com -- --
Assistant Coach George Carino -- -- --
Assistant Coach Dave Doherty davidrdoherty@gmail.com -- --

Peewee 2

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Glen Seabury the.seaburys@gmail.com -- --
Assistant Coach Jack Haggerty jackhag54@gmail.com -- --
Assistant Coach Shawn Linehan -- -- --

Peewee 3

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Mark Lococo marklococo@gmail.com -- --
Assistant Coach Bill Welch bwelch@sonusnet.com -- --
Assistant Coach Craig Williams -- -- --

Bantam 1

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Howie Melanson info@melandsonsoil.com -- --
Assistant Coach Pete Burns pkmburns@hotmail.com -- --
Assistant Coach Erik Domingo edomingo@alum.mit.edu -- --

Bantam 2

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Don Dubuque Don_Dubuque@sdmc.com -- View
Assistant Coach Paul Carangelo -- -- --
Assistant Coach Mark Conley -- -- --

Bantam 3

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Lou Sandanato -- -- --
Assistant Coach Steve Fata -- -- --
Assistant Coach Bill Swanson -- -- --

Peewee 4

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Mark LoCoco marklococo@gmail.com -- --
Assistant Coach Matt Leary -- -- --
Assistant Coach Craig Williams -- -- --
 
Member Login