Back to Normal View

Mite 1: Mite 1

Mite 1

Recent Results
No recent results
Upcoming Schedule

Sunday, December 16, 2018

11:30am-12:30pm: Mite 1 vs Agawam at Kasabuski

Monday, December 17, 2018

5:20pm-6:20pm: IMite Black / Mite 3 / Mite 2 / Mite 1 / IMite Grey / IMite Red Skills at Hockeytown

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

5:20pm-6:20pm: Mite 2 / Mite 1 Practice at Hockeytown

Sunday, December 23, 2018

11:40am-12:40pm: Mite 1 @ Melrose at Woburn

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

5:20pm-6:20pm: Mite 2 / Mite 1 Practice at Hockeytown

Saturday, December 29, 2018

11:50am-12:50pm: Mite 1 vs LfdSaugus at Kasabuski

Monday, December 31, 2018

5:20pm-6:20pm: IMite Black / Mite 3 / Mite 2 / Mite 1 / IMite Grey / IMite Red Skills at Hockeytown

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

5:20pm-6:20pm: Mite 2 / Mite 1 Practice at Hockeytown

Sunday, January 6, 2019

11:40am-12:40pm: Mite 1 @ Woburn at Woburn

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

5:20pm-6:20pm: Mite 2 / Mite 1 Practice at Hockeytown

Saturday, January 12, 2019

2pm-3pm: Mite 1 vs Marblehead at Kasabuski

Monday, January 14, 2019

5:20pm-6:20pm: IMite Black / Mite 3 / Mite 2 / Mite 1 / IMite Grey / IMite Red Skills at Hockeytown

View Schedule »
 
Mite 1 News
No News entries found
Mite 1 Staff
Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Tommy DePrezio tkdeprizio@verizon.net 978.609.7082 --
Assistant Coach Don Collins collins_don@hotmail.com 617.794.0121 --
Assistant Coach Brendan Forrest -- 617.592.3398 --
Mite 1 Roster
 
Member Login