Back to Normal View

Mite 2: Mite 2

Mite 2

Recent Results
No recent results
Upcoming Schedule

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

5:20pm-6:20pm: Mite 2 / Mite 1 Practice at Hockeytown

Sunday, October 21, 2018

8:20am-9:20am: Mite 2 @ Marblehead at Kasabuski

Monday, October 22, 2018

5:20pm-6:20pm: IMite Black / Mite 3 / Mite 2 / Mite 1 / IMite Grey / IMite Red Skills at Hockeytown

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

5:20pm-6:20pm: Mite 2 / Mite 1 Practice at Hockeytown

Sunday, October 28, 2018

1:50pm-2:50pm: Mite 2 vs Burlington at Woburn

Monday, October 29, 2018

5:20pm-6:20pm: IMite Black / Mite 3 / Mite 2 / Mite 1 / IMite Grey / IMite Red Skills at Hockeytown

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

5:20pm-6:20pm: Mite 2 / Mite 1 Practice at Hockeytown

Sunday, November 4, 2018

2:20pm-3:20pm: Mite 2 @ Masco at Pingree

Monday, November 5, 2018

5:20pm-6:20pm: IMite Black / Mite 3 / Mite 2 / Mite 1 / IMite Grey / IMite Red Skills at Hockeytown

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

5:20pm-6:20pm: Mite 2 / Mite 1 Practice at Hockeytown

Sunday, November 11, 2018

1:20pm-2:20pm: Mite 2 vs Cape Ann at Pingree

Monday, November 12, 2018

5:20pm-6:20pm: Mite 3 / Squirt 3 / Mite 2 / Squirt 2 / Mite 1 / Squirt 1 / Squirt 4 Skills at Hockeytown

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

5:20pm-6:20pm: Mite 2 / Mite 1 Practice at Hockeytown

View Schedule »
 
Mite 2 News
No News entries found
Mite 2 Staff
Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Rick Defeo rickdefeo@comcast.net -- --
Assistant Coach Brendan Forrest -- -- --
Assistant Coach Casey Griffin robyn.griffin@hotmail.com -- --
On-ice helper Mike Delelys -- -- --
Mite 2 Roster
 
Member Login