Back to Normal View

Mite 3: Mite 3

Mite 3

Recent Results
No recent results
Upcoming Schedule

Monday, October 15, 2018

5:20pm-6:20pm: IMite Black / Mite 3 / Squirt 3 / Squirt 2 / Squirt 1 / IMite Grey / IMite Red / Squirt 4 Skills at Hockeytown

Friday, October 19, 2018

5:55pm-6:55pm: Mite 3 / Squirt 4 Practice at Hockeytown

Saturday, October 20, 2018

2pm-3pm: Mite 3 vs Winchester at Kasabuski

Monday, October 22, 2018

5:20pm-6:20pm: IMite Black / Mite 3 / Mite 2 / Mite 1 / IMite Grey / IMite Red Skills at Hockeytown

Friday, October 26, 2018

5:55pm-6:55pm: Mite 3 / Squirt 4 Practice at Hockeytown

Saturday, October 27, 2018

7am-8am: Mite 3 vs Wizards at Woburn

Monday, October 29, 2018

5:20pm-6:20pm: IMite Black / Mite 3 / Mite 2 / Mite 1 / IMite Grey / IMite Red Skills at Hockeytown

Friday, November 2, 2018

5:55pm-6:55pm: Mite 3 / Squirt 4 Practice at Hockeytown

Sunday, November 4, 2018

1:20pm-2:20pm: Mite 3 @ Masco at Pingree

Monday, November 5, 2018

5:20pm-6:20pm: IMite Black / Mite 3 / Mite 2 / Mite 1 / IMite Grey / IMite Red Skills at Hockeytown

Friday, November 9, 2018

5:55pm-6:55pm: Mite 3 / Squirt 4 Practice at Hockeytown

Saturday, November 10, 2018

12:50pm-1:50pm: Mite 3 vs Lynn at Kasabuski

Monday, November 12, 2018

5:20pm-6:20pm: Mite 3 / Squirt 3 / Mite 2 / Squirt 2 / Mite 1 / Squirt 1 / Squirt 4 Skills at Hockeytown

View Schedule »
 
Mite 3 News
No News entries found
Mite 3 Staff
Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Dave Belanger dbelanger@theceresgroup.com -- --
Assistant Coach Pete Burns pkmburns@hotmail.com -- --
Mite 3 Roster
 
Member Login