Back to Normal View

Squirt 1: Squirt 1

Squirt 1

Recent Results
No recent results
Upcoming Schedule

Monday, January 22, 2018

5:20pm-6:20pm: IMite Black / IMite Grey / IMite Red / Squirt 1 / Squirt 2 / Squirt 3 Skills at Hockeytown

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

6:30pm-7:30pm: Squirt 1 / Squirt 2 Practice at Hockeytown

Saturday, January 27, 2018

6:45am-7:45am: Squirt 1 @ NH East at Haverhill - S

Sunday, January 28, 2018

3:20pm-4:20pm: Squirt 1 @ Haverhill at Hockeytown

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

6:30pm-7:30pm: Squirt 1 / Squirt 2 Practice at Hockeytown

Saturday, February 3, 2018

12:30pm-1:30pm: Squirt 1 @ Beverly at Endicott College

Monday, February 5, 2018

6:30pm-7:30pm: Squirt 1 / Squirt 2 / Squirt 3 Skills at Hockeytown

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

6:30pm-7:30pm: Squirt 1 / Squirt 2 Practice at Hockeytown

Sunday, February 11, 2018

1pm-2pm: Squirt 1 @ Acton-Boxbor at Burlington Ice Palace

Monday, February 12, 2018

5:20pm-6:20pm: Mite 1 / Mite 2 / Mite 3 / Squirt 1 / Squirt 2 / Squirt 3 Skills at Hockeytown

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

6:30pm-7:30pm: Squirt 1 / Squirt 2 Practice at Hockeytown

Monday, February 19, 2018

5:20pm-6:20pm: IMite Black / IMite Grey / IMite Red / Squirt 1 / Squirt 2 / Squirt 3 Skills at Hockeytown

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

10am-11am: Squirt 1 @ S&S at Malden

6:30pm-7:30pm: Squirt 1 / Squirt 2 Practice at Hockeytown

View Schedule »
 
Squirt 1 News
No News entries found
Squirt 1 Staff
Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Chris Defeo christopher.defeo@accu-tech.com -- View
Assistant Coach Don Collins don.collins@keurig.com -- --
Assistant Coach Marc Simoneau marc.simoneau@ihg.com -- --
Squirt 1 Roster
 
Member Login