Back to Normal View

Squirt 1: Squirt 1

Squirt 1

Recent Results
No recent results
Upcoming Schedule

Friday, November 24, 2017

5:40pm-6:40pm: Squirt 1 / Bantam 1 Practice at Hockeytown

Saturday, November 25, 2017

7am-8am: Squirt 1 / Peewee 2 Practice at Hockeytown

Sunday, November 26, 2017

8:40am-9:40am: Squirt 1 vs Beverly at Endicott College

1pm-2pm: Squirt 1 / Squirt 3 / Peewee 1 / Peewee 2 / Peewee 3 / Bantam 1 / Bantam 2 / Bantam 3 Skills at Hockeytown

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

6:30pm-7:30pm: Squirt 1 / Squirt 2 Practice at Hockeytown

Sunday, December 3, 2017

9:20am-10:20am: Squirt 1 @ S&S at Lynn

Monday, December 4, 2017

6:30pm-7:30pm: Squirt 1 / Squirt 2 / Squirt 3 Skills at Hockeytown

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

6:30pm-7:30pm: Squirt 1 / Squirt 2 Practice at Hockeytown

Sunday, December 10, 2017

5:40pm-6:40pm: Squirt 1 vs Wizards at Hockeytown

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

6:30pm-7:30pm: Squirt 1 / Squirt 2 Practice at Hockeytown

Saturday, December 16, 2017

10:10am-11:10am: Squirt 1 vs Haverhill at Endicott College

Sunday, December 17, 2017

8:20am-9:20am: Squirt 1 @ Burlington at Burlington Ice Palace

Monday, December 18, 2017

6:30pm-7:30pm: Squirt 1 / Squirt 2 / Squirt 3 Skills at Hockeytown

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

6:30pm-7:30pm: Squirt 1 / Squirt 2 Practice at Hockeytown

View Schedule »
 
Squirt 1 News
No News entries found
Squirt 1 Staff
Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Chris Defeo christopher.defeo@accu-tech.com -- View
Assistant Coach Don Collins don.collins@keurig.com -- --
Assistant Coach Marc Simoneau marc.simoneau@ihg.com -- --
Squirt 1 Roster
 
Member Login