Back to Normal View

Squirt 1: Squirt 1

Squirt 1

Recent Results
No recent results
Upcoming Schedule

Friday, February 23, 2018

6:30pm-7:20pm: Squirt 1 Practice at Mass Bay Hockey Center

Saturday, February 24, 2018

4:30pm-5:30pm: Squirt 1 vs Melrose at Kasabuski

Sunday, February 25, 2018

1pm-2pm: IMite Black / IMite Grey / IMite Red / Mite 1 / Mite 2 / Squirt 1 / Squirt 2 / Squirt 3 / Peewee 1 / Bantam 1 / Bantam 3 Skills at Hockeytown

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

6:30pm-7:30pm: Squirt 1 / Squirt 2 Practice at Hockeytown

Saturday, March 3, 2018

2:25pm-3:25pm: Squirt 1 vs Beverly at Hockeytown

Monday, March 5, 2018

6:30pm-7:30pm: Squirt 1 / Squirt 2 / Squirt 3 Skills at Hockeytown

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

6:30pm-7:30pm: Squirt 1 / Squirt 2 Practice at Hockeytown

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

6:30pm-7:30pm: Squirt 1 / Squirt 2 Practice at Hockeytown

Monday, March 19, 2018

5:20pm-6:20pm: IMite Black / IMite Grey / IMite Red / Squirt 1 / Squirt 2 / Squirt 3 Skills at Hockeytown

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

6:30pm-7:30pm: Squirt 1 / Squirt 2 Practice at Hockeytown

View Schedule »
 
Squirt 1 News
No News entries found
Squirt 1 Staff
Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Chris Defeo christopher.defeo@accu-tech.com -- View
Assistant Coach Don Collins don.collins@keurig.com -- --
Assistant Coach Marc Simoneau marc.simoneau@ihg.com -- --
Squirt 1 Roster
 
Member Login