Username:   Password:  
 |  New Account  |  Forgot Password
Wakefield Youth SkatingWakefield Youth Skating
Print ViewBookmark and Share
Squirt 2

Squirt 2

Recent Results
No recent results
Upcoming Schedule

Monday, January 21, 2019

6:30pm-7:30pm: Squirt 3 / Squirt 2 / Squirt 1 / Squirt 4 / Bantam 1 / Bantam 2 / Bantam 3 Skills at Hockeytown

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

6pm-7pm: Squirt 3 / Squirt 2 Practice at Malden Valley Forum

Friday, January 25, 2019

5:20pm-6:20pm: Squirt 2 / Peewee 1 Practice at Hockeytown

Saturday, January 26, 2019

5:20pm-6:20pm: Squirt 2 vs Tewksbury at Tewksbury 2

Sunday, January 27, 2019

3:50pm-4:50pm: Squirt 2 vs Boston Americans at Essex Sports Center

Monday, January 28, 2019

6:30pm-7:30pm: Squirt 3 / Squirt 2 / Squirt 1 / Squirt 4 / Peewee 1 / Peewee 2 Skills at Hockeytown

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

6pm-7pm: Squirt 3 / Squirt 2 Practice at Malden Valley Forum

Sunday, February 3, 2019

7:20pm-8:20pm: Squirt 2 vs Marblehead at Lynn

Monday, February 4, 2019

5:20pm-6:20pm: Squirt 3 / Squirt 2 / Squirt 1 / Squirt 4 Skills at Hockeytown

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

6pm-7pm: Squirt 3 / Squirt 2 Practice at Malden Valley Forum

Saturday, February 9, 2019

10am-11am: Squirt 2 @ Jr. Warriors at Haverhill - S

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

6pm-7pm: Squirt 3 / Squirt 2 Practice at Malden Valley Forum

Saturday, February 16, 2019

12:30pm-1:30pm: Squirt 2 vs Beverly at Endicott College

Sunday, February 17, 2019

1:10pm-2:10pm: Squirt 2 vs Tewksbury at Methuen

Monday, February 18, 2019

6:30pm-7:30pm: Squirt 3 / Squirt 2 / Squirt 1 / Squirt 4 / Bantam 1 / Bantam 2 / Bantam 3 Skills at Hockeytown

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

6pm-7pm: Squirt 3 / Squirt 2 Practice at Malden Valley Forum

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

1:40pm-2:40pm: Squirt 2 @ Acton-Boxbor at Chelmsford

 
Squirt 2 News
No News entries found
Squirt 2 Staff
Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Mark Pothier guggins@yahoo.com 781.454.8214 --
Assistant Coach Mike DeBerardinis Mikedb0875@msn.com 781.858.5908 --
Assistant Coach Dave McCarthy david.e.mccarthy@us.pwc.com 781.307.1722 --
 
Member Login