Back to Normal View

Squirt 3: Squirt 3

Squirt 3

Recent Results
No recent results
Upcoming Schedule

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

5:40pm-6:40pm: Mite 3 / Squirt 3 Practice at Hockeytown

Friday, February 23, 2018

9:30am-10:30am: Squirt 3 vs SMS at Haverhill - S

Saturday, February 24, 2018

7pm-8pm: Squirt 3 vs Framingham at New England Sports Center

Sunday, February 25, 2018

9:10am-10:10am: Mite 2 / Squirt 3 Practice at Hockeytown

1pm-2pm: IMite Black / IMite Grey / IMite Red / Mite 1 / Mite 2 / Squirt 1 / Squirt 2 / Squirt 3 / Peewee 1 / Bantam 1 / Bantam 3 Skills at Hockeytown

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

5:40pm-6:40pm: Mite 3 / Squirt 3 Practice at Hockeytown

Saturday, March 3, 2018

6:55am-7:55am: Squirt 3 @ Nandover at Haverhill - S

Monday, March 5, 2018

6:30pm-7:30pm: Squirt 1 / Squirt 2 / Squirt 3 Skills at Hockeytown

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

5:40pm-6:40pm: Mite 3 / Squirt 3 Practice at Hockeytown

Monday, March 12, 2018

5:20pm-6:20pm: Mite 1 / Mite 2 / Mite 3 / Squirt 1 / Squirt 2 / Squirt 3 Skills at Hockeytown

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

5:40pm-6:40pm: Mite 3 / Squirt 3 Practice at Hockeytown

Monday, March 19, 2018

5:20pm-6:20pm: IMite Black / IMite Grey / IMite Red / Squirt 1 / Squirt 2 / Squirt 3 Skills at Hockeytown

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

5:40pm-6:40pm: Mite 3 / Squirt 3 Practice at Hockeytown

View Schedule »
 
Squirt 3 News
No News entries found
Squirt 3 Staff
Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Dave McCarthy david.e.mccarthy@us.pwc.com -- --
Assistant Coach Greg Davidson -- -- --
Assistant Coach Andy Reed areed2929@gmail.com -- --
Squirt 3 Roster
 
Member Login