Back to Normal View

Squirt 3: Squirt 3

Squirt 3

Recent Results
No recent results
Upcoming Schedule

Saturday, November 25, 2017

7am-8am: Squirt 3 @ Amesbury at Valley Forum - Lawrence

Sunday, November 26, 2017

9:10am-10:10am: Squirt 3 / Peewee 1 Practice at Hockeytown

1pm-2pm: Squirt 1 / Squirt 3 / Peewee 1 / Peewee 2 / Peewee 3 / Bantam 1 / Bantam 2 / Bantam 3 Skills at Hockeytown

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

5:40pm-6:40pm: Mite 3 / Squirt 3 Practice at Hockeytown

Saturday, December 2, 2017

3:15pm-4:15pm: Squirt 3 vs Twin City at Tewksbury 2

Sunday, December 3, 2017

4:40pm-5:40pm: Squirt 3 @ Nandover at Methuen

Monday, December 4, 2017

6:30pm-7:30pm: Squirt 1 / Squirt 2 / Squirt 3 Skills at Hockeytown

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

5:40pm-6:40pm: Mite 3 / Squirt 3 Practice at Hockeytown

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

5:40pm-6:40pm: Mite 3 / Squirt 3 Practice at Hockeytown

Sunday, December 17, 2017

11am-12pm: Squirt 3 @ Beverly at Endicott College

Monday, December 18, 2017

6:30pm-7:30pm: Squirt 1 / Squirt 2 / Squirt 3 Skills at Hockeytown

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

5:40pm-6:40pm: Mite 3 / Squirt 3 Practice at Hockeytown

Saturday, December 23, 2017

4:10pm-5:10pm: Squirt 3 @ Newton at Bedford - The Edge Sports Center

View Schedule »
 
Squirt 3 News
No News entries found
Squirt 3 Staff
Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Dave McCarthy david.e.mccarthy@us.pwc.com -- --
Assistant Coach Greg Davidson -- -- --
Assistant Coach Andy Reed areed2929@gmail.com -- --
Squirt 3 Roster
 
Member Login